Poland

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Martin_Bernard.jpg  
 
Martin Bernard
Sales
 
 
Phone: +420 312 522 071
Mobile: +420 602 373 743
E-Mail: mbernard@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Adam_Wierzman.jpg  
 
Adam Wierzman
Sales
 
 
Mobile: +48 725 737 725
E-Mail: awierzman@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Bartosz_Switalski.jpg Bartosz Switalski
Technical Advisor
Mobile: +48 601 807 425
E-Mail:
bswitalski@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Jaromir_Czarkowski.jpg  
 
Jaromir Czarkowski
Technical Advisor
 
 
Mobile: +48 603 115 442
E-Mail: jczarkowski@klaes.com

 

Russia

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Dmitriy_Ustyuzhanin.jpg  
 
Dmitriy Ustyuzhanin
Technical consultant / Sales

 
 
Mobile: +7 925 004 99 10
E-Mail: dustyuzhanin@klaes.com
     
  Valentina Vorobeva
Buchhaltung
Phone: +7 925 004 99 14
E-Mail: vvorobeva@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Evgeny_Ageev.jpg  
 
Evgeny Ageev
Project manager
 
 
Phone: +7 925 004 99 13
E-Mail: eageev@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Alexey_Gavrilin.jpg  
 
Alexey Gavrilin
Service 3D
 
 
Phone: +7 925 004 99 12
E-Mail: agavrilin@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Arunas_Gaspariunas.jpg  
 
Arunas Gaspariunas
Service
 
 
Phone: +370 5 2474895
Mobile: +370 687 133 16
E-Mail: agaspariunas@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Stanislav_Vshyvtsev.jpg  
 
Stanislav Vshyvtsev
Service
 
 
Mobile: +7 978 859 0136
E-Mail: svshyvtsev@klaes.com

 

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Arunas_Gaspariunas.jpg  
 
Arunas Gaspariunas
Service / Sales
 
 
Phone: +370 5 247 4895
Mobile: +370 687 133 16
E-Mail: agaspariunas@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Stanislav_Vshyvtsev.jpg  
 
Stanislav Vshyvtsev
Service
 
 
Mobile: +7 978 859 0136
E-Mail: svshyvtsev@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Alexey_Gavrilin.jpg  
 
Alexey Gavrilin
Service 3D
 
 
Phone: +7 916 979 52 28
E-Mail: agavrilin@klaes.com

 

Ukraine

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Arunas_Gaspariunas.jpg  
 
Arunas Gaspariunas
Service / Sales
 
 
Phone: +370 5 247 4895
Mobile: +370 687 133 16
E-Mail: agaspariunas@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Stanislav_Vshyvtsev.jpg  
 
Stanislav Vshyvtsev
Service
 
 
Mobile: +7 978 859 0136
E-Mail: svshyvtsev@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Alexey_Gavrilin.jpg  
 
Alexey Gavrilin
Service 3D
 
 
Phone: +7 916 979 52 28
E-Mail: agavrilin@klaes.com

 

Nie ma dostępnych aktualności.