England, UK, Ireland

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Richard_Brook.jpg  
 
Richard Brook
Sales
 
 
Phone: +44  844  8077  888
Fax: +44  844  8077  889
Mobile: +44  7968  90  12  11
E-mail: rbrook@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Roger_Hammond.jpg  
 
Roger Hammond
Schuler
 
 
Phone: +44  844  8077  888
Fax: +44  844  8077  889
Mobile: +44  7507 856 120
E-mail: rhammond@klaes.com
     
   
 
Kevin Dorricott
Schuler
 
 
Phone: +44  844  8077  888
Fax: +44  844  8077  889
E-mail: kdorricott@klaes.com

 

France

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Gabriel_Kropp.jpg  
 
Gabriel Kropp
Sales
 
 
Phone: +49 2641 909 2070
Mobile: +33 650 270 783
E-Mail: gkropp@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Yves_Gross.jpg  
 
Yves Gross
IT-Consultant
 
 
Phone: +49 2641 909 1950
E-Mail: ygross@klaes.com

 

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Edgar_Radermacher.jpg  
 
Edgar Radermacher
Sales
 
 
Phone: +49 2641 909 2630
E-Mail: eradermacher@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Tim_Soeller.jpg  
 
Tim Söller
Sales
 
 
Phone: +49 2641 909 1290
E-Mail: tsoeller@klaes.com

 

Italy

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Johannes_Reichenberger.jpg  
 
Johann Reichenberger
Sales
 
 
Phone: +43 66 2 45 02 76 11
Mobile: +43 66 4 53 19 51 1
E-Mail: hreichenberger@klaes.com
     
  Werner Zelger
Schuler
Mobile: +39 348 0163 324
E-Mail: werner@infissoft.it

 

Spain, Portugal

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Jose_Arrebola_Delgado.jpg  
 
José A. Arrebola Delgado
Sales
 
 
Phone: +34 957 591 136
Mobile: +34 62 58 32 697
E-Mail: jdelgado@klaes.com

 

Austria

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Johannes_Reichenberger.jpg  
 
Johann Reichenberger
Sales
 
 
Phone: +43 66 2 45 02 76 11
Mobile: +43 66 4 53 19 51 1
E-Mail: hreichenberger@klaes.com
     
files/Content_data/Kontakte/Robert_Hodits.jpg  
 
Robert Hodits
Service
 
 
Phone: +49 2641 909 2690
E-Mail: rhodits@klaes.com

 

Switzerland

files/Content_data/Kontakte/Marcos_Mittag.jpg  
 
Marcos Mittag
Sales
 
 
Phone: +49 2641 909 2620
E-Mail: mmittag@klaes.com

 

Currently there are no news items.